Board of Directors

Michael Collier
Sr Vice President & General Counsel, HealthStream

Scientific Advisory Board

Martin Rosenzweig, MD
Chief Medical Officer, Optum Behavioral Health
Hyong Un, MD
Chief Psychiatric and Innovation Officer, Aetna, a CVS Health company

Advisory Board

Keita Franklin, PhD
Chief Clinical Officer, Loyal Source Government Services; Co-Director Columbia Lighthouse Project, Columbia University
Robert A Frist, Jr
CEO, HealthStream